Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please use the links below to view our Schools Term Dates.

 

2019-2020

 
   
Autumn Term Begins - Inset Day Wednesday, 4th September 2019 (No students)
  Thursday, 5th September (Year 7s and Captains only)
  Friday, 6th September (All year groups)
Autumn Half Term Holidays Monday, 21st October - Friday, 25th October 
Autumn Term ends Friday, 20th December
Christmas Holidays Monday, 23rd December - Monday, 6th January 2020
Spring Term begins - Inset Day Monday, 6th January
Spring Half Term Monday, 17th February - Friday 21st February
Spring Term ends - Inset Day Friday, 3rd April (No students)
Easter Holidays Monday, 6th April - Friday, 17th April
Summer Term begins - Inset Day Monday, 20th April (No students)
Inset Day Tuesday, 21st April (No students)
Summer Half Term Monday, 25th May - Friday, 29th May
Summer Term ends Wednesday, 22nd July