Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please use the links below to view our Schools Term Dates.

2017-2018
 

Autumn Term begins - Inset Day Monday 4th September 2017 (No students)
 

Tuesday, 5th September 2017  (Year 7's only)

  Wednesday, 6th September 2017 (All year groups)
Autumn Half Term Holidays Monday, 23rd October - Friday, 27th October 2017
Autumn Term ends Friday, 15th December 2017
Inset Days  Monday-Wednesday, 18th-20th December 2017 (No students)
Christmas Holidays Monday, 18th December 2017 - Monday, 1st January 2018
Spring Term begins - Inset Day Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 (No students)
Spring Half Term Monday, 12th February - Friday, 16th February 2018
Spring Term ends Thursday, 29th March 2018
Easter Holidays Friday, 30th March - Friday, 13th April 2018
Summer Term begins Monday, 16th April, 2018
Summer Half Term Monday, 28th May - Friday, 1st June, 2018
Summer Term ends Friday, 20th July 2018